Open vision bar

Track & Field

Last Updated: 2/20/2020 3:03 PM

Head Coach Adam Wise
Email:  adam.wise@ludlow.kyschools.us
Phone:  859-907-5953

Assistant Coaches:  Pat Crowley, Jeff Wright, Adam Clary

 

Athletes must read, sign, and turn in Our 2020 Team Contract.

 

2020 SCHEDULE

DATE MEET
Thursday, March 26 Boone County JV Meet
Friday, March 27 Boone County Varsity Meet
Monday, March 30 Kenton County Championships Field Events @Dixie
Tuesday, March 31 Kenton County Championships Running Events @Holmes
Tuesday, April 14 Ludlow Middle School Meet
Saturday, April 25 Donnie Carnes Invitational Meet @Campbell County High School
Wednesday, April 29 Newport Middle School Meet
Monday, May 4 Newport River City Classic
Saturday, May 9 NKAC D3 Meet @Ludlow High School
Saturday, May 16 Villa Meet for Life @Scott HS
Thursday, May 21 NKAC Regionals (TBD)
Thursday, June 4 State Meet @University of Kentucky

Bus times will be determined at practice.  Meets are subject to change due to weather conditions.

 

 

 

Our Mission
The Ludlow Independent School District is committed to fostering a culture
of rigor, excellence, and personal accountability by developing meaningful relationships with students, families, and community members to support and empower students to graduate with college and career readiness skills.

"In an effort to ensure the safety of our students and faculty, please report any threats to our students or school by clicking the S.T.O.P icon. This will direct you to Homeland Security's National Hotline. Be advised. False accusations and false threats are a very serious offense."